Top Menu

Generic image of webinar

Spring Chemical Webinar Series

Following the success of our webinar series last year, we are launching our Spring 2019 Series!

To register, please follow the links under each topic.

Webinars are free to attend. For further information, please contact: info@h2compliance.com

Tues 30th April: Brexit 2.0

Following last year’s webinar, we are revisiting the topic to highlight important deadlines and explain what companies now need to do in order to remain compliant.

Register here for Brexit 2.0: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/3031053788672225036

Weds 29th May: Chemical Regulation in the Rest of the World

Many countries outside the EU either already have or soon will have their own chemical regulations in place. This webinar will explore some of these countries including North America and Korea.

Register here for Chemical Regulation in the Rest of the World: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/1090080414601204748

Tues 25th June: What next for REACH?

One year after the registration deadline has passed, this webinar looks at key learnings and dossier maintenance. We will also address risk management.

Register here for REACH: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/4476536645732713996

All webinars take place at 3 p.m. UK-time / 10 a.m. EST / 4 p.m. Central Europe

, , , , , , , , , ,

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Our monthly regulatory newsletter - have you signed up? - H2 Compliance - April 2, 2019

    […] In the March’s issue, we touched K-REACH, TSCA and our subscribers got an exclusive first-look at our new Spring Webinar series! […]

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.