Top Menu

iStock-638256864-small

Webinars on Biocidal Products, Brexit and Poison Centre Notifications

H2 Compliance will be running a series of webinars later this year. The first will be on the topic of using biocidal products and substances and how EU sites can be prepared for site visits by competent authorities.

Following October’s European Council meeting the UK’s withdrawal treaty should be finalised and we will know what type of post-exit agreement we can expect in March 2019. We will be discussing the impact of Brexit on clients’ registrations and supply chains in more detail in our November webinar. Please note that this webinar will still take place even if an agreement is not finalised or if the summit is delayed until November.

In December, we will address the new poison centre notification system that takes effect from 1st January 2020 and how you should prepare for this.

Dates
Using Biocidal products and substances at site: 2nd October 2018
Brexit: 13th November 2018. Register here.
Poison Centre Notifications: 4th December 2018. Register here.

Time (all webinars will start at the same time)
3pm (UK-time) / 4pm (CET) / 10am (EDT)

For any further information, please email: info@h2compliance.com

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.